CCCSD Standing Committees

Finance Committee Meeting:  June 30th at 6pm.  District Office Board Room.

Financial ~  Scott McVay and Patricia Delzell-Alternate:  Chuck Jones

Personnel ~ Chuck Jones and Irwin Fust.  Alternate:  Johanna Trenerry

Planning/Steering Comittee ~ Irwin Fust and Scott Mcbay.  Alternate: Chuck Jones

Agricultral Comittee ~ Johanna Trenerry and Chuck Jones 







Relevant Documents