Board of Directors - Business Staff

Your Clear Creek Community Services District staff is always here to help you. Whether you need assistance with a bill or a question about your usage, we are here to serve you. Stop by and see us during our office hours! Our office hours are 8 AM to 12 noon & 1 PM to 5 PM PST Monday through Friday. Your account information is available to you on-line as well. You can view your bill, pay your bill, view your account useage and account history. For more information using this feature go here.



CCCSD Johanna Trenerry Next Election  11/06/2022 4 Year term
CCCSD Irwin Fust Next Election  11/03/2020 4 Year term
CCCSD Virginia Bassham Next Election  11/06/2022 4 Year term
CCCSD Mark Engel Next Election  11/03/2020 4 Year term

Business Personnel

General Manager Kurt 'Skip' Born (530)357-2121
Office Manager/Human Resources Cary Brown (530)357-2121

Operations Personnel

Accounting/Customer Service Christy Roberts (530)357-2121
Secretary/Customer Service Kayla McDonald (530)357-2121
Distribution Field Supervisor Roberto Chacon (530)357-2121
Maintenance Worker I Roger Ladewig (530)357-2121
Maintenance Worker I - T2 Chad Krick (530)357-2121
Maintenance Worker I Thomas Ladewig (530)357-2121
Chief Filter Operator Roger Schreiber - T5 (530)246-2316
Filter Operator V Bill Palmaymesa - T5 (530)246-2316
Maintenance Worker II - T2 Toby Ladewig (530)357-2121